FAS Online logo Return to the FAS Home page
Export Credit Guarantee Programs

U.S. Financial Institutions Approved To Be Assignees
Under CCC's Export Programs

(for the GSM-102 and Facility Guarantee Programs)

 
Please Note:  The GSM programs are commercial programs so CCC is willing to consider approving any bank that applies (although we may not be able to approve it).  We are not directing any business to the currently approved banks or any one bank.  We are merely providing this information to assist interested parties in developing business.  The list is not necessarily complete as we are continually adding to it, and sometimes taking names from it.  Recent changes in bank names may not have been updated.
 
Complete alphabetical list of eligible U. S. banks
 

Approved  Financial Institutions in the United States

Bank Name Headquarters
BAC Florida Bank Miami, FL
Bank of America, N.A. Charlotte, NC

Margaret Coorssen; Director, Structured Trade Finance; 617-434-6735; Margaret.a.coorssen@baml.com 

Bank of NY Mellon New York, NY
Branch Banking and Trust Company (BB&T) Winston-Salem, NC
California Bank & Trust (CB&T) San Diego, CA
CoBank, ACB Denver, CO

Holly Womack; Vice President, Agricultural Export Finance Division ; 303-740-4169; HWomack@cobank.com

Deutsche Bank AG, NY Branch New York, NY
Deutsche Bank Trust Company Americas New York, NY
Fifth Third Bancorp Cincinnati, OH
First National Bank of Omaha Omaha, NE
First Tennessee Bank, N.A. Memphis, TN

Devin Buford; Portfolio Manager, International Banking; 901-523-4322; dbuford@ftb.com 

HSBC Bank USA New York, NY
J. P. Morgan Chase New York, NY
Mashreqbank PSC, NY Branch New York, NY
MB Financial Bank Rosemont, IL

Scott Baranski; SVP, International Banking Division; 847-653-2855; sbaranski@mbfinancial.com

Merchants Bank of California, NA Carson, CA
Plus International Bank Miami, FL
Rabobank Nederland, NY Branch New York, NY

Anil Autar; Trade & Commodity Finance; 212-916-7912; Anil.Autar@rabobank.com

Scotia Bank, NY Branch New York, NY
Suntrust Bank Atlanta, GA

Michael Filchock; Director, Global Trade Solutions; 703-442-1516; Michael.Filchock@SunTrust.com

The Huntington National Bank Columbus, OH

Craig Larsen; Vice President, International Trade Services; 877-480-4685; craig.larsen@huntington.com

Toronto Dominion Bank Houston, TX
UniCredit Bank AG, NY Branch New York, NY
UniCredit S.p.A., NY Branch New York, NY
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A. San Francisco, CA

Alison Price; International Risk Mitigation and ECA Finance; 267-321-6550; alison.price@wellsfargo.com

 

 


Program Contact: Director, Credit Programs Division; Office of Trade Programs, Foreign Agricultural Service, USDA; Stop 1025; 1400 Independence Avenue, SW; Washington, DC 20250-1025; TEL (202) 720-3224; FAX (202) 720-2495; E-MAIL gsm.registrations@fas.usda.gov